Posted by Aaron Seminoff on
When you go vegan, you’re inevitably going to have to give up foods that may have once been a regular part of your diet. Luckily for you, dark chocolate doesn’t fall under that category. Want to skip ahead? Order our favorite dark chocolate here. If you search long enough, you’ll find that there’s a huge variety of dark chocolates and vegan dark chocolate brands that offer amazing chocolate that's still vegan-friendly. Dark chocolate that uses any milk products such as whey, casein, milk fat, and milk solids, or non-soy lecithin are not considered vegan products and should be avoided. Generally, if you’re in market for vegan-friendly dark chocolate, you should look for a short ingredient list combined with high concentrations of...